If you would like to be listed here email me:  artchickfoto@gmail.com.  I offer 10% commission for all referrals.  Please make sure to link back to me.
 

Wedding & Event Planners
Wendy Hartigan   http://about.me/wendyangell
Erin Proud  - Wedding coordination, custom stationery , event design  www.proudtoplan.com
Kathleen R. Medley  http://www.PremierByK.com
Garces Catering http://garcescatering.com
L
ovely Girls Events http://www.lovelygirlsevents.com
Susan Norcross http://tworingsonecircus.com
EH Social Events http://www.ehsocialevents.com
Nicole Gage  http://www.eastcoasteventrentals.com


Wedding Officiants
Betty J. Coram - Wedding Officiant  www.nj-beautiful-weddings.com
 

Make up artists
Lisa Nocera http://www.lisaannefabulousdesigns.com
Nicck Townsend https://www.facebook.com/nicck.townsend
Wendie Hetherington http://www.neverlandglamour.com
Jessica Saint http://hausofstyledelphia.com
Beau'Dee'ful Faces https://www.facebook.com/beaudeefulfaces2
Alayna Marie Rakes www.alaynamarie.com
 

Dress shops/boutiques 
Jennifer Waszak http://www.littleshopofdresses.com



Hotels
Four Seasons  
http://www.fourseasons.com/philadelphia/


Interior Design
Anne L. Edwards  http://www.goldthorpeandedwards.com


Florists
Vito Russa www.Carlalan.com
 

Cake Designers / Catering 
b*smiths gourmet catering - John Barry  http://bsmithscatering.com
Ciao Bella Cakes http://www.ciaobellacakes.com


Hairdressers
Edward Valenzuela (Fashion Only)  http://www.dressedtokillonline.com


Reception Venues 

New York 

Chateau Briand http://www.chateaubriandcaterers.com/
The Imperial  http://www.theimperia.com/
Harvest on the Hudson http://www.harvest2000.com/hoh/
New York Country Club http://www.nycountryclub.com/
Swan Club http://www.swanclub.com/
Skyport Marina
The Grand Plaza http://www.grand-plaza.com/

New Jersey 
Paramount Country Club http://www.paramountcountryclub.com/
The Castle at Skylands Manor http://www.thecastleatskylands.com/
The Mill at Spring Lake Heights  http://www.themillnj.com/
Lambert Castle http://www.lambertcastle.com/
Brownstone http://www.thebrownstone.com/
Liberty House http://www.libertyhouserestaurant.com/
Renaissance Hotel http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/ewrwd-renaissance-woodbridge-hotel/
Diamond Springs Restaurant http://restaurant.diamondspring.net/
The Tides Estate http://www.thetides.com/
Martells Water Edge http://www.watersedgeonthebay.com/
Crystal Plaza http://crystalplaza.com/
Casa Dante http://casadante.com/
Apple Ridge Country Club http://www.appleridgecountryclub.com/
Nanking Restaurant  http://www.nankingrestaurantgroup.com/n_plainfield.htm

Philadelphia
Tashan Restaurant http://www.mytashan.com/
Unitarian Church http://www.philauu.org/
Distritio Restaurant http://philadelphia.distritorestaurant.com/
Cathedral Basilica of Saints Peter and Paul http://www.cathedralphila.org/
Ridley Creek Mansion http://ridleycreekmansion.vpweb.com/
Imperator 725 Red Lion Road, Philadelphia, PA

Other
The Barns at Wesleyan Hills http://wesleyanbarnweddings.blogspot.com/
Temple of Isreal - Westport, CT
Arnaud's - French Quarter , New Orleans http://www.arnaudsrestaurant.com
 


Videographers
Pure Genius Pictures - John Morgera www.puregeniuspictures.com 

 

DJ's & Bands
DJ/ Jason Sokol  http://goldengalaxies.com
DJ/MC Cassanova https://www.facebook.com/djmccassanova
DJ Chris Backman https://www.facebook.com/chris.bachmann.161
Andrea Rose Weber - Cello -  andrea.r.weber@gmail.com  cell: 215-667-9027
DJ HA  https://www.facebook.com/DJHAMUSIC


Jewelers
Autdemna Jewelers - Annecatette Zeoli  bluestemstudio.biz



Limo companies
Car/Limo Hire Companies